Rachael Rossman's Studio Blog

I'm a mom. I'm an artist. I clean up a lot of messes.

First Painting of the New Year January 1, 2010

Filed under: Art,Horses,Painting on Yupo,Watercolor — rachaelrossman @ 5:03 pm

 

The paint's still wet on this one.

 

Title: Number 91

Completed: January 1, 2010

Soundtrack: Ka ‘Ano’i, Israel Kamakawiwo’ole

Beverage: Dutch Bros. Iced Mocha

 

3 Responses to “First Painting of the New Year”

  1. ecorwin Says:

    Oohh! Painting with Brother Iz as background music! Even funnier are these cascading snowflakes and Iz:-)

  2. rachaelrossman Says:

    I love Iz, brah!

  3. […] I completed, one that I didn’t. (Sorry, babe!) Then there were three name paintings and two more horsey-type just for […]


Leave a Reply

