Rachael Rossman's Studio Blog

I'm a mom. I'm an artist. I clean up a lot of messes.

Tease February 25, 2010

Filed under: Beautiful Things,In the studio,Not painting,On the web — rachaelrossman @ 11:54 am

I’m working on a super spectacular something withNikki at Design Coyote. It’s almost ready, but I really couldn’t help myself from sharing. Just a little.

 

4 Responses to “Tease”

  1. Leslie Says:

    It looks like it is going to be wonderful! I can’t wait to see your design! *hugs from Portland, Or*

  2. connie Says:

    I like it too, can’t wait to see it.

  3. When do we get to see it????

  4. Mom Wehrlie Says:

    Can’t wait for it to be done, so I can send all my friends to it. You know I’m your biggest fan!


Leave a Reply

